Contact us

Contact Goodto

About Goodto

Contact Us

Commercial

Liz Jazayeri, Advertising Sales Director, Liz.Jazayeri@futurenet.com  (opens in new tab)
Sarah Hayman, Commercial Partnerships Director, Sarah.Hayman@futurenet.com

E-Commerce

Emily Ferguson, E-Commerce Director, Emily.Ferguson@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)
Dami Abajingin, Affiliate Account Manager, Dami.Abajingin@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)

Editorial

Anna Bailey, Digital Editor, Anna.Bailey@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)
Heidi Scrimgeour, Consumer Editor, Heidi.Scrimgeour@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)
Stephanie Lowe, Family Editor, Stephanie.Lowe@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)
Jess Dady, Food Editor, Jess.Dady@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)
Emily Stedman, Features Writer, Emily.Stedman@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)
Caroline Stent, Managing Director, Caroline.Stent@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)

Mailing Address:

Goodto, 4th floor Future PLC 121 – 141 Westbourne Terrace, Paddington, London, W2 6JR

Main switchboard (UK): +44 (0)20 7042 4000

More information can be found at the Future PLC website

ipso

GoodtoKnow
GoodtoKnow

Trusted, informative, and empathetic – GoodTo is the ultimate online destination for mums. Established in 2007, our 15-year-strong archive of content includes more than 18,000 articles, 1,500 how-to videos, and 7,000 recipes.